2022 E-Board nominations and election

The members nominated for the open E-Board posts are:

President: Matt Ingram

Eastside VP: Eric Grevstad

Treasurer: Eli Fernley and Brad Harrington

The election process will open on March 3 and run until March 10.

The vote will be held electronically through the website. I will provide instructions soon.


Recent Posts

See All

The following members have accepted nominations for the Info Off position: Deputy Lathrop Deputy Wenzel Deputy Ruehrdanz Deputy P. Nguyen Deputy Giovinazzo Sgt. Bryant Sgt. Beardsley Sgt. Harrington V